Billionaire Boys Club x Casetify | Collaboration Release

The moment you’ve been waiting for is here. The Billionaire Boys Club limited collaboration with Casetify is now available for purchase at our NYC flagship. Limited to 200 pieces, the collaboration cases are available for iPhone 6/6s and iPhone 6/6s Plus and Apple Watch straps come in both 38mm and 42mm.

Be one of the first to cop a Casetify phone case in the United States, shop the limited BBC x Casetify collection now.



Read More…

Billionaire Boys Club x Casetify | Limited Edition Collection

Embracing the spirit of individuality and celebrating originality, Billionaire Boys Club has teamed up with leading consumer electronics brand Casetify to pair forward-thinking tech wearables with our iconic Sk8thing-designed logos. The synergy of both brands is echoed in the 6-piece collection, which borrows from the tech giant’s fine attention to detail and our affinity for color.

The limited edition collection pays homage to Billionaire Boys Club’s exploratory astronaut and ICECREAM’s beloved popsicle and drippy print. Our NYC flagship will be the first official U.S. retailer to carry Casetify’s iPhone 6S/6 cases and Apple Watch bands, timed just as Apple ushers in its newest phone.

The iPhone 6S/6 cases and 32mm/42mm Apple Watch straps are limited to 200 pieces. Priced at $40 USD and $70 USD respectively, both will be exclusively sold at the BBC NYC flagship and starting Friday, October 9, 2015 at 12pm EST.


Hit the jump for more…  

Read More…

1 2 3 4  Scroll to top