BILLIONAIRE BOYS CLUB X NTWRK LA POP-UP

We partnered with NTWRK for our very first Los Angeles pop-up from December 13th-22nd, located at 8020 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA.
We tapped our favorite nostalgic cartoons with exclusive collaboration capsules including Batman, The Jetsons, Space Jam, and one of the most recent animated favorites— Rick and Morty. Each capsule features Billionaire Boys Club motifs reimagined with classic cartoon imagery.
Billionaire Girls Club also makes an appearance in the Space Jam capsule, featuring Lola Bunny on top of the world. 
 In addition to the collaboration, we will offer standalone statement products from both BBC and ICECREAM, including Wireframe Diamonds & Dollars Full-Zip Hoodie and matching sweatpant, Billionaire Boys Club Snow Globe, Team ICECREAM Basketball Jersey and Short, ICECREAM Running Dog Pillow, Dollar Sign Pillow and ICECREAM 'Best Coffee' Incense Chamber—to name a few. 
For fans that are not able to attend the LA pop-up, BBC ICECREAM in partnership with NTWRK, will offer exclusive online access to shop the collection on NTWRK’s mobile app.
 NTWRK will give customers an inside look to the LA experience and release three episodes dedicated to BBC ICECREAM's Exoplanet Pop-up on Friday, December 13th, Monday, December 16th, and Friday, December 20th.
Check out the NTWRK app drop dates and capsule images below.
NTWRK Episode & Collection Release Dates and Times:
Drop 1: Billionaire Boys Club x Rick & Morty, Team Ice Cream Apparel, and Billionaire Boys Club Collectibles 
Release Date: Friday, December 13, at 6PM ET / 3PM PT
Drop 2: Billionaire Boys Club x Space Jam & Billionaire Boys Club x The Jetsons
Release Date:Monday, December 16, at 9PM ET / 6PM PT
Drop 3: Billionaire Boys Club x Batman
Release Date: Friday, December 20, 6PM ET / 3PM PT
The Exoplanet collection is exclusive to the LA pop-up and NTWRK. Download the NTWRK app to shop.
 
Back to blog